Toy Story 3

15 02 2010

My life is complete now. Toy Story is the grandfather of all the good Pixar Studio movies. Without the success of Toy Story and Toy Story 2,  Pixar wouldn’t be the behemoth of all great animated movies (Up, Wall-E, Cars, Monster’s Inc , The Incredibles) of the past 10 years. The voice actors were so perfect in its roles that I often imagine Woody the Cowboy in different Tom Hanks movies, instead of Tom Hanks. For example, Woody in Castaway talking to Wilson…It has jumped on the 3D bandwagon but its Toy Story!! Shouldn’t it be in 3D? yea…..trailer below..

BLOWN AWAY!! I AM BLOWN AWAY.

Yea, I’m the guy with the man boobs.

Toy Story 3 rolls into theaters June 18, 2010.

Actions

Information

4 responses

15 02 2010
Dreher Bear

Toy Story definitely has a place in my heart since I watched it the first time all those years ago and I truly hope the 3rd one holds up. Even though I’m not a big 3D fan, I am somewhat interested in how it works out for Toy Story 3.

15 02 2010
ASHER

thanks for commenting!! i do loathe that everything is goin the 3D route, too many movies are doing that. its becoming gimmicky. i do feel that the 3D tech works better in this capacity then any other genre.

18 08 2010
wizki

Nice site! I dislike 3D not only because it doesn’t fundamentally add much in the first place, but also because I can’t really see it! The peepers don’t work together, y’know. I saw Toy Story 3 in Japan, which was a fundamentally different experience than it probably was in Western countries. Keep up the good work…

20 08 2010
ASHER

aww thanks wizki

Leave a Reply

